U2 News, Lyrics, Pictures, Discography, Videography, Shop

November 26th, 2020
Nick: Pass:  Join
· U2 Home
· Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· The Band U2
· U2 News
· U2 Lyrics
· Discography
· Videography
· U2 @ MTV Awards
· Books
· M$H Premiere Berlin
· Macphisto

· Your Account
· Konzertkarten
· Contact Us

U2 Joshua Tree Tour 2019
· U2's Mumbai setlist, 15/12/19
· U2's Manila setlist and videos, 11/12/19
· U2's Seoul setlist and videos, 08/12/19
· U2's Tokyo #1 and #2 setlists and videos, 4/12/19 and 5/12/19
· U2's Singapore #2 setlist and videos, 01/12/19
· U2's Singapore #1 setlist and videos, 30/11/19
· U2's Perth setlist, 27/11/19
· U2's Sydney #2 setlist, 23/11/19
· U2's Sydney #1 setlist, 22/11/19
· U2's Adelaide setlist, 19/11/19


New Single From U2: Elevation

Posted on Tuesday, June 05 @ 02:21:13 CEST by Macphisto

(MusicGoesOn.com) -- U2's new single, Elevation, will be released on 16 July. It is the third single to be taken from their current album All That You Can't Leave Behind.

It will be available on two CD formats and DVD, all featuring the Tomb Raider Mix of Elevation. CD1 also contains Jon Carter's Escalation Mix and Leo Pearson and Johnny Moy's Influx Remix. The limited edition CD2 contains two live tracks, Last Night On Earth and Don't Take Your Guns To Town (Johnny Cash). The DVD contains the video for the single and interviews with all four band members.

The band are currently touring the USA, the European leg kicks off in Copenhagen on 6 July.

Related Links
· More about U2 News
· News by Macphisto

Most read story about U2 News:
U2 Vertigo Lyrics

All logos, articles and trademarks on this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters,
all the rest © 1996-2010 by Macphisto.net

Read our privacy policy.